Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

My dear patient readers, bear with me a little longer; life, writing and the Internet have been a bit crazy over the past few weeks. I squeak into this challenge only just on time (thank goodness for time zone differences between the USA and Africa).

Just in case there are some non-horsy people out there who are craning their necks trying to figure out what this is, it’s my horse Skye’s ear, with her mane parting around it in a delicate silver triangle.

Triangle in silver and gold

 

5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Geometry

    • Hi Thinkingcowgirl
      I was going to write a separate post on that when I had the time – but thankfully I can say that all my writing energy is being chanelled into my two novels, “Another Sword” and the NaNoWriMo novel, “A Promise for the Horses”. I decided to start NaNo even though I hadn’t finished “Another Sword”, and I think I’m staying on top of “Promise”, hitting the target word count most of the time and then squeezing in a few hundred words in “Another Sword” whenever I can. The website is http://www.nanowrimo.org for anyone interested.
      Thanks for dropping by!

Leave a Reply

